Contact Us

Customer support

Customer Services website

For general queries and support with existing and new subscriptions please visit our website, which includes a live chat option

Editorial office

Veterinary Record
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK
Email: vet.editorial@bmj.com

Editor

Adele Waters
Email: awaters@bmj.com

Managing Editor

Suzanne Jarvis
Email: sjarvis@bmj.com

Production Manager

Georgina Mills
Email: gmills@bmj.com

Associate Editor

Laura Honey
Email: lhoney@bmj.com

Assistant Editors

Gill Harris
Email: gill.harris@bmj.com

Publishing team

Publisher: Janet O’Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com

Publishing Executive: James Smallbone
Email: jsmallbone@bmj.com

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals
For further details please contact Suzanne Jarvis (Managing Editor):
Email: sjarvis@bmj.com

ScholarOne Press helpdesk
Institutional Marketing
Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you have a media related enquiry, or you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact the Media Relations team at: mediarelations@bmj.com

For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

BMJ Reprints Team
Email: admin.reprints@bmj.com

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints North America

Ray Thibodeau
Email: ray.thibodeau@contentednet.com
Tel: +1 267 895 1758
Mobile: +1 215 933 8484
Reprint form

Advertising

Kevan Bowen
Email: kbowen@bmj.com
Advertising

Classified advertising

Caroline Coppin
Email: vetrecordjobs@bmj.com

Godfrey Wassa
Email: vetrecordjobs@bmj.com

Display & Online Advertising Sales North America

American Medical Communications (AMC)
Ron Gordon (National Accounts Manager)
Email: rgordon@americanmedicalcomm.com
Tel: +1 973 214 4374