Article Text

Download PDFPDF
In brief

Statistics from

RCVS Council elections

The RCVS has announced the candidates standing for election to the RCVS Council this year.

The 10 candidates include four existing Council members eligible for re-election and six currently not on Council.

They are:

  • David Catlow

  • John C. Davies

  • Mandisa Greene

  • Karlien Heyrman

  • John Innes

  • Thomas Lonsdale

  • Susan Paterson

  • Matthew Plumtree

  • Iain Richards

  • Neil Smith

Ballot papers and candidates’ details will be sent to vets during the week commencing 12 March, and all votes must be cast by 17:00 on 27 April.

The biographies and statements for each candidate can be found at

Data protection roadshow

The Veterinary Management Group (VMG) is hosting a number of roadshows on the new data protection law. …

View Full Text

Request Permissions

If you wish to reuse any or all of this article please use the link below which will take you to the Copyright Clearance Center’s RightsLink service. You will be able to get a quick price and instant permission to reuse the content in many different ways.