rss

Contact us


Customer services

Tel: + 44 (0) 207 111 1105
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6402
Feedback form
Office Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 to 17:00 UK time

Editorial office

Veterinary Record
BMA House
Tavistock Square
London, WC1H 9JR
UK

Assistant Editors:

Laura Feetham
Email: lfeetham@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7061

Gill Harris
Email: gill.harris@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7059

Manuela Herrera
Email: mherrera@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7058

Laura Honey
Email: lhoney@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 0773

Georgina Mills
Email: gmills@bmj.com 
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7055

Publishing team

Publisher: Janet O'Flaherty
Email: joflaherty@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6154
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

Managing Editor: Suzanne Jarvis
Email: sjarvis@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7053
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668
 

Supplements

Guidelines for publication of supplements to BMJ Journals

For further details please contact Suzanne Jarvis (Managing Editor):
Email: sjarvis@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7053
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6668

ScholarOne Press helpdesk

Email: requests.scholarone@bmj.com

 

Subscriptions and sales

Personal subscriptions
You can place an order online or by contacting our subscriptions department
Email: support@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6270
Fax: +44 (0)20 7383 6402

Institutional subscriptions
The Institutional Sales Team provide pre- and post-sales assistance to various academic, government, corporate and private institutions. They ensure that the customer is supported throughout the whole sales process by providing training, user guides, promotional items and informative display materials.

Specialised custom pricing for consortia and multiple product purchases are available by contacting the Sales Team

Institutional and corporate librarians can find useful tools and reports under Institutional Support Services

Email: consortiasales@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6693

 

Permissions

Please refer to our Permissions guidelines

Press enquiries

Guidance on BMJ Group Media Releases

Media enquiries only (9:00 to 17:00)
If you are a journalist needing copies of papers or press releases, please contact either:

Caroline White (BMJ Journals Press Officer)
Email: cwhite@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7980 800 465

Emma Dickinson (PR Manager, BMJ Group)
Email: edickinson{at}bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7 383 6529
For urgent out of hours enquiries please call:
Tel: + 44 (0) 7825 118 107

Author reprints

Dennis Barber
Email: admin.reprints@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7383 6305
Fax: +44 (0)20 7554 6185

Commercial reprints except USA and Canada

Nadia Gurney-Randall
Email: ngurneyrandall@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 8445 5825
Fax: +44 (0)20 8445 5870
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 262344
Reprint form

Commercial reprints USA and Canada only

Marsha Fogler
PO Box 3227
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034, USA
Email: mfolger@bmjgroup.com
Tel: +1 800 482 1450
Tel: +1 856 489 4446
Fax: +1 856 489 4449
Reprint form

Advertising

Kevan Bowen
Email: kbowen@bmj.com
Tel: +44 (0)7768 880 410
Advertising

Classified advertising

David Aldridge
Email: sales.vetrecordjobs{at}bmjgroup.com
Tel: +44 (0)20 7874 7067

US print and online advertising

Jim Cunningham
Cunningham Associates, Inc.
180 Old Tappan Road
Old Tappan, NJ 07675
Email: jcunningham{at}cunnasso.com
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7383 6161
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7383 6556

 
 

Sign up for job alerts

Vet Record Careers features a comprehensive database of vet jobs.
Browse for your next job, or set personalised job alerts so you hear about vacancies as soon as they go online.
Find out more at Vet Record Careers

Free Sample Issue

This recent issue is free to all users to allow everyone the opportunity to see the full scope and typical content of the Veterinary Record.
View free sample issue >>